Categories: Calendar of IntercessionsMeetings & SynodsDeveloping Your MinistryConfirmations

Email icon Submit an event

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Meetings

Events List Navigation

April 2018

DBE/DGET

April 24, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Key Contact: Rachel Howie, DDE and CEO of DGAT, rhowie@glosdioc.org.uk

Find out more »

Bishop’s Staff Team

April 25, 9:00 am - April 26, 5:00 pm

Key Contacts: The Revd David Gardiner, Bishop’s Chaplain, dgardiner@glosdioc.org.uk

Find out more »
May 2018

Houses Committee

May 2, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Key Contacts: David Woolf, Head of Houses, dwoolf@glosdioc.org.uk

Find out more »

Glebe Committee

May 2, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Key Contacts: Benjamin Preece Smith; Diocesan Secretary, bpreecesmith@glosdioc.org.uk

Find out more »

Finance Committee

May 8, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Key Contacts: Julie Ridgway, Head of Finance, jridgway@glosdioc.org.uk  

Find out more »

Nominations Committee

May 9, 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Key Contacts: Benjamin Preece Smith; Diocesan Secretary, bpreecesmith@glosdioc.org.uk

Find out more »

Audit Committee

May 15, 9:30 am - 11:30 pm

Key Contacts: Benjamin Preece Smith; Diocesan Secretary, bpreecesmith@glosdioc.org.uk

Find out more »

Bishop’s Staff Team

May 16, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Key Contacts: The Revd David Gardiner, Bishop’s Chaplain, dgardiner@glosdioc.org.uk

Find out more »

Safeguarding Board

May 23, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Key Contact: Judith Knight, Head of HR and Safeguarding, jknight@glosdioc.org.uk

Find out more »

Cathedral Chapter

May 24, 9:30 am - 5:00 pm

Key Contacts: Emily Shepherd, Chapter Steward, eshepherd@gloucestercathedral.org.uk

Find out more »

Bishops Council

May 24, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Key Contacts: Benjamin Preece Smith; Diocesan Secretary, bpreecesmith@glosdioc.org.uk

Find out more »
June 2018

P and P Meeting (Personnel)

June 11
Find out more »

Bishop’s Staff Team

June 14, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Key Contacts: The Revd David Gardiner, Bishop’s Chaplain, dgardiner@glosdioc.org.uk

Find out more »

Diocesan Synod

June 20

Key Contacts: Benjamin Preece Smith; Diocesan Secretary, bpreecesmith@glosdioc.org.uk Time Varies

Find out more »

Cathedral Chapter

June 21, 9:30 am - 5:00 pm

Key Contacts: Emily Shepherd, Chapter Steward, eshepherd@gloucestercathedral.org.uk

Find out more »

Mission and Pastoral Group

June 21, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Key Contacts: Rebecca Phillips, Pastoral and Trust Officer, rphillips@glosdioc.org.uk

Find out more »

College of Canons (Eucharist)

June 26, 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Key Contacts: Emily Shepherd, Chapter Steward, eshepherd@gloucestercathedral.org.uk

Find out more »
July 2018

Finance Committee

July 3, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Key Contacts: Julie Ridgway, Head of Finance, jridgway@glosdioc.org.uk

Find out more »

Council of Reference

July 5, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Key Contact: The Revd Canon Dr Andrew Braddock, abraddock@glosdioc.org.uk

Find out more »

Theological Conference, Pusey House Oxford

July 9 - July 11

“Totus Christus: Knowing and Loving the Son of Man” A Theological Conference at Pusey House, Oxford Monday 9 July to Wednesday 11 July, 2018 https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/pusey-house-2018-theological-conference-tickets-37839882106 More information is available on…

Find out more »

DBE/DGET

July 10, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Key Contact: Rachel Howie, DDE and CEO of DGAT, rhowie@glosdioc.org.uk

Find out more »

DAC

July 13, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Key Contact: Natalie Fenner, Churches Officer, nfenner@glosdioc.org.uk

Find out more »

GDBF Staff Meeting

July 14, 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Find out more »

P and P Meeting (Personnel)

July 16
Find out more »
+ Export Events

"I have come that they may have LIFE, and have it to the full." ~ John 10:10