Categories: Calendar of IntercessionsMeetings & SynodsDeveloping Your MinistryConfirmations

Email icon Submit an event

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Meetings

Events List Navigation

February 2018

Area Deans

February 26, 9:00 am - February 27, 5:00 pm

Key Contacts: The Revd David Gardiner, Bishop’s Chaplain, dgardiner@glosdioc.org.uk

Find out more »

Safeguarding Board

February 28, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Key Contact: Judith Knight, Head of HR and Safeguarding, jknight@glosdioc.org.uk

Find out more »

Bishop’s Council

February 28, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Key Contacts: Benjamin Preece Smith; Diocesan Secretary, bpreecesmith@glosdioc.org.uk  

Find out more »
March 2018

Bishop’s Staff Team

March 8, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Key Contacts: The Revd David Gardiner, Bishop’s Chaplain, dgardiner@glosdioc.org.uk

Find out more »

DAC

March 9, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Key Contact: Natalie Fenner, Churches Officer, nfenner@glosdioc.org.uk

Find out more »

Rethinking Mission

March 17
Birmingham Cathedral B3 2QB + Google Map

Save the date for USPG’s one day conference ‘Rethinking Mission’ in Birmingham Cathedral on Saturday 17th March 2018 exploring religious identity in a pluralistic age. Speakers from around the world will…

Find out more »

GDBF Staff Meeting

March 21, 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Find out more »

Cathedral Chapter

March 22, 9:30 am - 5:00 pm

Key Contacts: Emily Shepherd, Chapter Steward, eshepherd@gloucestercathedral.org.uk

Find out more »

Council of Reference

March 22, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Key Contact: The Revd Canon Dr Andrew Braddock, abraddock@glosdioc.org.uk

Find out more »

DGAT

March 26, 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Key Contact: Rachel Howie, DDE and CEO of DGAT, rhowie@glosdioc.org.uk

Find out more »
April 2018

Area Deans

April 19, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Key Contacts: The Revd David Gardiner, Bishop’s Chaplain, dgardiner@glosdioc.org.uk

Find out more »

Cathedral Chapter

April 19, 9:30 am - 5:00 pm

Key Contacts: Emily Shepherd, Chapter Steward, eshepherd@gloucestercathedral.org.uk

Find out more »

Mission and Pastoral Group

April 19, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Key Contacts: Rebecca Phillips, Pastoral and Trust Officer, rphillips@glosdioc.org.uk

Find out more »

DAC

April 20, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Key Contact: Natalie Fenner, Churches Officer, nfenner@glosdioc.org.uk

Find out more »

DBE/DGET

April 24, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Key Contact: Rachel Howie, DDE and CEO of DGAT, rhowie@glosdioc.org.uk

Find out more »

Bishop’s Staff Team

April 25, 9:00 am - April 26, 5:00 pm

Key Contacts: The Revd David Gardiner, Bishop’s Chaplain, dgardiner@glosdioc.org.uk

Find out more »
May 2018

Houses Committee

May 2, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Key Contacts: David Woolf, Head of Houses, dwoolf@glosdioc.org.uk

Find out more »

Glebe Committee

May 2, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Key Contacts: Benjamin Preece Smith; Diocesan Secretary, bpreecesmith@glosdioc.org.uk

Find out more »

Finance Committee

May 8, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Key Contacts: Julie Ridgway, Head of Finance, jridgway@glosdioc.org.uk  

Find out more »

Nominations Committee

May 9, 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Key Contacts: Benjamin Preece Smith; Diocesan Secretary, bpreecesmith@glosdioc.org.uk

Find out more »

Audit Committee

May 15, 9:30 am - 11:30 pm

Key Contacts: Benjamin Preece Smith; Diocesan Secretary, bpreecesmith@glosdioc.org.uk

Find out more »

Bishop’s Staff Team

May 16, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Key Contacts: The Revd David Gardiner, Bishop’s Chaplain, dgardiner@glosdioc.org.uk

Find out more »

Safeguarding Board

May 23, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Key Contact: Judith Knight, Head of HR and Safeguarding, jknight@glosdioc.org.uk

Find out more »

Cathedral Chapter

May 24, 9:30 am - 5:00 pm

Key Contacts: Emily Shepherd, Chapter Steward, eshepherd@gloucestercathedral.org.uk

Find out more »
+ Export Events

"I have come that they may have LIFE, and have it to the full." ~ John 10:10