DAC

Key Contact: Natalie Fenner, Churches Officer, nfenner@glosdioc.org.uk Potentially could be in Jan 2019

Cathedral Chapter

Key Contacts: Emily Shepherd, Chapter Steward, eshepherd@gloucestercathedral.org.uk

DGAT

Key Contact: Rachel Howie, DDE and CEO of DGAT, rhowie@glosdioc.org.uk

Glebe Committee

Key Contacts: Benjamin Preece Smith; Diocesan Secretary, bpreecesmith@glosdioc.org.uk

Houses Committee

Key Contacts: David Woolf, Head of Houses, dwoolf@glosdioc.org.uk

Area Deans

Key Contacts: The Revd David Gardiner, Bishop’s Chaplain, dgardiner@glosdioc.org.uk

Safeguarding Board

Key Contact: Judith Knight, Head of HR and Safeguarding, jknight@glosdioc.org.uk

DAC

Key Contact: Natalie Fenner, Churches Officer, nfenner@glosdioc.org.uk

Cathedral Chapter

Key Contacts: Emily Shepherd, Chapter Steward, eshepherd@gloucestercathedral.org.uk

Bishop’s Council

Key Contacts: Benjamin Preece Smith; Diocesan Secretary, bpreecesmith@glosdioc.org.uk

DBE/DGET

Key Contact: Rachel Howie, DDE and CEO of DGAT, rhowie@glosdioc.org.uk