Categories: Calendar of IntercessionsMeetings & SynodsDeveloping Your MinistryConfirmations

Email icon Submit an event

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Meetings

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

November 2018

Council of Reference

November 2, 2:00 pm - November 22, 5:00 pm

Key Contact: The Revd Canon Dr Andrew Braddock, abraddock@glosdioc.org.uk

Find out more »

Bishop’s Council

November 14, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Key Contacts: Benjamin Preece Smith; Diocesan Secretary, bpreecesmith@glosdioc.org.uk

Find out more »

Cathedral Chapter

November 15, 9:30 am - 5:00 pm

Key Contacts: Emily Shepherd, Chapter Steward, eshepherd@gloucestercathedral.org.uk

Find out more »

DAC

November 16, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Key Contact: Natalie Fenner, Churches Officer, nfenner@glosdioc.org.uk

Find out more »

Safeguarding Board

November 28, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Key Contact: Judith Knight, Head of HR and Safeguarding, jknight@glosdioc.org.uk

Find out more »

Area Deans

November 29, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Key Contacts: The Revd David Gardiner, Bishop’s Chaplain, dgardiner@glosdioc.org.uk

Find out more »

Mission and Pastoral Group

November 29, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Key Contacts: Rebecca Phillips, Pastoral and Trust Officer, rphillips@glosdioc.org.uk

Find out more »

December 2018

Houses Committee

December 5, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Key Contacts: David Woolf, Head of Houses, dwoolf@glosdioc.org.uk

Find out more »

Glebe Committee

December 5, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Key Contacts: Benjamin Preece Smith; Diocesan Secretary, bpreecesmith@glosdioc.org.uk

Find out more »

DGAT

December 10, 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Key Contact: Rachel Howie, DDE and CEO of DGAT, rhowie@glosdioc.org.uk

Find out more »

Bishop’s Staff Team

December 12, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Key Contacts: The Revd David Gardiner, Bishop’s Chaplain, dgardiner@glosdioc.org.uk

Find out more »

Cathedral Chapter

December 13, 9:30 am - 5:00 pm

Key Contacts: Emily Shepherd, Chapter Steward, eshepherd@gloucestercathedral.org.uk

Find out more »

GDBF Staff Meeting

December 19, 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Find out more »

DAC

December 21, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Key Contact: Natalie Fenner, Churches Officer, nfenner@glosdioc.org.uk Potentially could be in Jan 2019

Find out more »
+ Export Events

"I have come that they may have LIFE, and have it to the full." ~ John 10:10