Categories: Calendar of IntercessionsMeetings & SynodsDeveloping Your MinistryConfirmations

Email icon Submit an event

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Meetings

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

July 2018

Area Deans

July 21, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Key Contacts: The Revd David Gardiner, Bishop’s Chaplain, dgardiner@glosdioc.org.uk

Find out more »

Bishops Council

July 25, 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Key Contacts: Benjamin Preece Smith; Diocesan Secretary, bpreecesmith@glosdioc.org.uk

Find out more »

August 2018

DAC

August 24, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Key Contact: Natalie Fenner, Churches Officer, nfenner@glosdioc.org.uk

Find out more »

September 2018

Bishop’s Staff Team

September 5, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Key Contacts: The Revd David Gardiner, Bishop’s Chaplain, dgardiner@glosdioc.org.uk

Find out more »

Safeguarding Board

September 12, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Key Contact: Judith Knight, Head of HR and Safeguarding, jknight@glosdioc.org.uk

Find out more »

Cathedral Chapter

September 13, 9:30 am - 5:00 pm

Key Contacts: Emily Shepherd, Chapter Steward, eshepherd@gloucestercathedral.org.uk

Find out more »

DBE/DGET

September 18, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Key Contact: Rachel Howie, DDE and CEO of DGAT, rhowie@glosdioc.org.uk

Find out more »

Houses Committee

September 19, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Key Contact: David Woolf, Head of Houses, dwoolf@glosdioc.org.uk

Find out more »

Glebe Committee

September 19, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Key Contacts: Benjamin Preece Smith; Diocesan Secretary, bpreecesmith@glosdioc.org.uk

Find out more »

Area Deans

September 20, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Key Contacts: The Revd David Gardiner, Bishop’s Chaplain, dgardiner@glosdioc.org.uk

Find out more »

Mission and Pastoral Group

September 20, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Key Contacts: Rebecca Phillips, Pastoral and Trust Officer, rphillips@glosdioc.org.uk

Find out more »

GDBF Staff Meeting

September 26, 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Find out more »

GDBF Staff Meeting

September 26, 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Find out more »

October 2018

DAC

October 5, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Key Contact: Natalie Fenner, Churches Officer, nfenner@glosdioc.org.uk

Find out more »

DGAT

October 8, 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Key Contact: Rachel Howie, DDE and CEO of DGAT, rhowie@glosdioc.org.uk

Find out more »

Audit Committee

October 9, 9:30 am - 11:30 pm

Key Contacts: Benjamin Preece Smith; Diocesan Secretary, bpreecesmith@glosdioc.org.uk

Find out more »

Nominations Committee

October 10, 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Key Contacts: Benjamin Preece Smith; Diocesan Secretary, bpreecesmith@glosdioc.org.uk

Find out more »

Finance Committee

October 16, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Key Contacts: Julie Ridgway, Head of Finance, jridgway@glosdioc.org.uk

Find out more »

LIFE Development Fund meeting

October 17, 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Committee Room, Church House
GLOUCESTER, Gloucestershire GL1 2LY
+ Google Map

2018 dates: 4 Jan, 17 April, 19 July, 17 Oct Where: Committee Room, Church House When: 15.00-17.30 Please contact Kathryn Warner, Secretary to the LIFE Development Fund, for more information on…

Find out more »

Cathedral Chapter

October 18, 9:30 am - 5:00 pm

Key Contacts: Emily Shepherd, Chapter Steward, eshepherd@gloucestercathedral.org.uk

Find out more »

Cathedral Chapter

October 18, 9:30 am - 5:00 pm

Key Contacts: Emily Shepherd, Chapter Steward, eshepherd@gloucestercathedral.org.uk

Find out more »

November 2018

Council of Reference

November 2, 2:00 pm - November 22, 5:00 pm

Key Contact: The Revd Canon Dr Andrew Braddock, abraddock@glosdioc.org.uk

Find out more »

Diocesan Synod

November 3

Key Contacts: Benjamin Preece Smith; Diocesan Secretary, bpreecesmith@glosdioc.org.uk Time Varies

Find out more »

Induction for New Clergy

November 5, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
The Jerusalem Room, No 4 College Green, No 4 College Green
Gloucester, GL1 2LR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Free

This course is part of an an Induction programme for Clergy new to the diocese.  It is an opportunity to meet with others who have just joined Gloucester Diocese and…

Find out more »
+ Export Events

"I have come that they may have LIFE, and have it to the full." ~ John 10:10